by Various Artists
Album   ·  30,653 Plays  ·  11 Songs  ·  30,653 Plays  ·  41:46

℗ 2020 Sajeer Koppam Official

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Mazhamegham

Mazhamegham is a Malayalam album released in 2020. There are a total of 11 songs in Mazhamegham. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sajeer Koppam, Nysha Fathima, Fasila Banu, and more. Listen to all of Mazhamegham online on JioSaavn.