by V. Harikrishna, R.P. Patnaik
Album   ·  523 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  523 Plays  ·  38:10

© 2019 Ashwini Recording Company

You Might Like


About Marigaja

Marigaja is a Kannada album released in 2017. There are a total of 8 songs in Marigaja. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as V. Harikrishna and R.P. Patnaik. Listen to all of Marigaja online on JioSaavn.