Mann Phirao

by Prabhatkumar Mothe
Album   ·  1,040 Plays  ·  11 Songs  ·  1,040 Plays  ·  1:00:42

© 1995 Avshar International

You Might Like


About Mann Phirao

Mann Phirao is a Marathi album released in 1995. There are a total of 11 songs in Mann Phirao. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Prabhatkumar Mothe. Listen to all of Mann Phirao online on JioSaavn.