Magical Odia

by Various Artists
Album   ·  3,508,999 Plays  ·  13 Songs  ·  3,508,999 Plays  ·  1:00:13

© 2017 Amara Muzik

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Magical Odia

Magical Odia is an Odia album released in 2017. There are a total of 13 songs in Magical Odia. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Madhav Das, Manas Preetam, Tapu Mishra, and more. Listen to all of Magical Odia online on JioSaavn.