by Various Artists
Album   ·  289 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  289 Plays  ·  44:48

© 1970 M.C. Audios & Videos

You Might Like


About Madhurathen

Madhurathen is a Malayalam album released in 1970. There are a total of 8 songs in Madhurathen. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Naisy, V.M. Kutty, Mannur Prakasan, and more. Listen to all of Madhurathen online on JioSaavn.