Love In Tension

by Shreya Singh, Manoj Mishra
Album   ·  506 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  506 Plays  ·  25:32

(C) SRK Music

You Might Like


About Love In Tension

Love In Tension is a Hindi album released in 2014. There are a total of 6 songs in Love In Tension. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Shreya Singh and Manoj Mishra. Listen to all of Love In Tension online on JioSaavn.