Love Forever

Album   ·  44,539 Plays12 Songs  ·  44,539 Plays  ·  1:00:40

© 2015 TNDM

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Love Forever

Love Forever is a Hindi album released in 2015. There are a total of 12 songs in Love Forever. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Suman Hemadi Kalyanpur, Iqbal, Mohammed Rafi, and more. Listen to all of Love Forever online on JioSaavn.