Lesa Lesa

by Harris Jayaraj
Album   ·  1,568,130 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  1,568,130 Plays  ·  30:44

© 2003 Think Tapes

You Might Like


About Lesa Lesa

Lesa Lesa is a Tamil album released in 2003. There are a total of 6 songs in Lesa Lesa. The songs were composed by Harris Jayaraj, a talented musician. Listen to all of Lesa Lesa online on JioSaavn.