Lava Kusa

by P. Susheela, P. Leela
Album   ·  1,311,928 Plays  ·  54 Songs  ·  1,311,928 Plays  ·  2:53:18

© 1963 Saregama

You Might Like


About Lava Kusa

Lava Kusa is a Telugu album released in 1963. There are a total of 54 songs in Lava Kusa. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as P. Susheela and P. Leela. Listen to all of Lava Kusa online on JioSaavn.