Lalkare Sheran De

by Hans Raj Hans, Kamaljeet Neeru, Sardool Sikander
Album   ·  27,348 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  27,348 Plays  ·  42:09

© 2009 Saga Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Lalkare Sheran De

Lalkare Sheran De is a Punjabi album released in 2009. There are a total of 6 songs in Lalkare Sheran De. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Hans Raj Hans, Kamaljeet Neeru, and Sardool Sikander. Listen to all of Lalkare Sheran De online on JioSaavn.