Lakshmi's NTR

by Kalyani Malik
Album   ·  83,542 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  83,542 Plays  ·  25:24

℗ 2019 Media6(India)Pvt.Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Lakshmi's NTR

Lakshmi's NTR is a Telugu album released in 2019. There are a total of 8 songs in Lakshmi's NTR. The songs were composed by Kalyani Malik, a talented musician. Listen to all of Lakshmi's NTR online on JioSaavn.