Ladkdi Beni

by Jogaji Thakor, Ramila Solanki
Album   ·  18 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  18 Plays  ·  1:00:01

℗ 2018 Komal Studio

You Might Like

About Ladkdi Beni

Ladkdi Beni is a Gujarati album released in 2020. There are a total of 9 songs in Ladkdi Beni. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Jogaji Thakor and Ramila Solanki. Listen to all of Ladkdi Beni online on JioSaavn.