Kutthiyotta Paattukal

by Various Artists
Album   ·  66 Plays  ·  50 Songs  ·  66 Plays  ·  4:40:17

© 2013 Anusree Audios And Videos

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Kutthiyotta Paattukal

Kutthiyotta Paattukal is a Malayalam album released in 2013. There are a total of 50 songs in Kutthiyotta Paattukal. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Jayaprakash, Malavika Nair, Haritha Hareesh, and more. Listen to all of Kutthiyotta Paattukal online on JioSaavn.