King Fish

by Ratheesh Vega, Ranjini Jose
Album   ·  86,514 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  86,514 Plays  ·  16:15

© 2020 Goodwill Entertainments

You Might Like


About King Fish

King Fish is a Malayalam album released in 2019. There are a total of 4 songs in King Fish. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ratheesh Vega and Ranjini Jose. Listen to all of King Fish online on JioSaavn.