by Kinjal Dave
Album   ·  2,371,511 Plays  ·  11 Songs  ·  2,371,511 Plays  ·  36:02

© 2017 RDC / RDC Media Pvt. Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Kanhaiya

Kanhaiya is a Gujarati album released in 2017. There are a total of 11 songs in Kanhaiya. The songs were composed by Kinjal Dave, a talented musician. Listen to all of Kanhaiya online on JioSaavn.