by Various Artists
Album   ·  448 Plays  ·  11 Songs  ·  448 Plays  ·  51:08

℗ 2005 Millennium Audios

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Kalotsavam

Kalotsavam is a Malayalam album released in 2019. There are a total of 11 songs in Kalotsavam. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ajayan, Sunil Kumar, Arun, and more. Listen to all of Kalotsavam online on JioSaavn.