Journey - Prem Nazir

by Various Artists
Album   ·  157,385 Plays  ·  32 Songs  ·  157,385 Plays  ·  1:52:30

© 2017 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Journey - Prem Nazir

Journey - Prem Nazir is a Malayalam album released in 2017. There are a total of 32 songs in Journey - Prem Nazir. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as K.J. Yesudas, Vani Jayaram, P. Susheela, and more. Listen to all of Journey - Prem Nazir online on JioSaavn.