Janapada Geetegalu

by Various Artists
Album   ·  340,542 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  340,542 Plays  ·  40:08

© 2008 Vega Entertainment

You Might Like


About Janapada Geetegalu

Janapada Geetegalu is a Kannada album released in 2008. There are a total of 7 songs in Janapada Geetegalu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as S.P. Sailaja, Bile Mani, Suresh, and more. Listen to all of Janapada Geetegalu online on JioSaavn.