Jago Nandlal

by Balkrishna Bhavriya, Jayesh Soni, Vandana Bajpai
Album   ·  41,903 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  41,903 Plays  ·  56:09

© 2016 RDC / Mrudang Audio

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Jago Nandlal

Jago Nandlal is a Gujarati album released in 2016. There are a total of 8 songs in Jago Nandlal. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Balkrishna Bhavriya, Jayesh Soni, and Vandana Bajpai. Listen to all of Jago Nandlal online on JioSaavn.