Iyobinte Pusthakam

by Yakzan Gary Pereira, Neha S. Nair
Album   ·  648,469 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  648,469 Plays  ·  23:19

© 2014 Muzik 247

You Might Like


About Iyobinte Pusthakam

Iyobinte Pusthakam is a Malayalam album released in 2014. There are a total of 9 songs in Iyobinte Pusthakam. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Yakzan Gary Pereira and Neha S. Nair. Listen to all of Iyobinte Pusthakam online on JioSaavn.