Iruttente Athmavu

by M. S. Baburaj
Album   ·  1,055 Plays  ·  3 Songs  ·  1,055 Plays  ·  8:55

℗ 1967 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Iruttente Athmavu

Iruttente Athmavu is a Malayalam album released in 1967. There are a total of 3 songs in Iruttente Athmavu. The songs were composed by M. S. Baburaj, a talented musician. Listen to all of Iruttente Athmavu online on JioSaavn.