Huppa Huiyya

by Ajit Parab, Swapnil Bandodkar
Album   ·  132,536 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  132,536 Plays  ·  26:39

© 2010 Everest Entertainment Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


About Huppa Huiyya

Huppa Huiyya is a Marathi album released in 2010. There are a total of 4 songs in Huppa Huiyya. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ajit Parab and Swapnil Bandodkar. Listen to all of Huppa Huiyya online on JioSaavn.