Humke Paisa Chahin

by Bijli Rani, Rajesh-Dhananjay
Album   ·  442 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  442 Plays  ·  1:00:32

© 1997 T-Series

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Humke Paisa Chahin

Humke Paisa Chahin is a Bhojpuri album released in 1997. There are a total of 10 songs in Humke Paisa Chahin. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Bijli Rani and Rajesh-Dhananjay. Listen to all of Humke Paisa Chahin online on JioSaavn.