Hasiru Thorana

by Upendra Kumar
Album   ·  26,795 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  26,795 Plays  ·  22:08

℗ 1970 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Hasiru Thorana

Hasiru Thorana is a Kannada album released in 1970. There are a total of 7 songs in Hasiru Thorana. The songs were composed by Upendra Kumar, a talented musician. Listen to all of Hasiru Thorana online on JioSaavn.