Halo Dayra Ma

by Various Artists
Album   ·  71,382 Plays  ·  49 Songs  ·  71,382 Plays  ·  7:37:27

© 2011 T-Series

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Halo Dayra Ma

Halo Dayra Ma is a Gujarati album released in 2011. There are a total of 49 songs in Halo Dayra Ma. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Kishore Raiyaani, Vinod Rajguru, Vijay Aahir, and more. Listen to all of Halo Dayra Ma online on JioSaavn.