Gutt Da Naag

by Mr. Vgrooves, Ashita Dutt, Gagan Sidhu
Album   ·  133 Plays  ·  1 Song  ·  133 Plays  ·  3:20

℗ 2019 Super Cassettes Industries Private Limited

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Gutt Da Naag

Gutt Da Naag is a Punjabi album released in 2019. There is one song in Gutt Da Naag. The song was composed by talented musicians such as Mr. Vgrooves, Ashita Dutt, and Gagan Sidhu. Listen to all of Gutt Da Naag online on JioSaavn.