by Various Artists
Album   ·  14,916 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  14,916 Plays  ·  43:00

© 2009 Wilson Audios

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Gagulthamalayil

Gagulthamalayil is a Malayalam album released in 2009. There are a total of 7 songs in Gagulthamalayil. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as K.G. Markose and Binoy Chacko. Listen to all of Gagulthamalayil online on JioSaavn.