Gaav Pudhe Aahe

by Ritesh Kumar Nalini, Rafique Shaikh
Album   ·  32,780 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  32,780 Plays  ·  13:49

© 2020 Zee Music Company

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Gaav Pudhe Aahe

Gaav Pudhe Aahe is a Marathi album released in 2020. There are a total of 4 songs in Gaav Pudhe Aahe. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ritesh Kumar Nalini and Rafique Shaikh. Listen to all of Gaav Pudhe Aahe online on JioSaavn.