by V. Harikrishna
Album   ·  7,386,544 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  7,386,544 Plays  ·  25:40

© 2008 Ashwini Recording Company

You Might Like

About Gaalipata

Gaalipata is a Kannada album released in 2008. There are a total of 6 songs in Gaalipata. The songs were composed by V. Harikrishna, a talented musician. Listen to all of Gaalipata online on JioSaavn.