Fukrey Returns

by Various Artists
Album   ·  32,284,778 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  32,284,778 Plays  ·  25:22

© 2017 Zee Music Co.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Fukrey Returns

Fukrey Returns is a Hindi album released in 2017. There are a total of 8 songs in Fukrey Returns. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Neha Kakkar, Yasser Desai, Raftaar, and more. Listen to all of Fukrey Returns online on JioSaavn.