Fresh Hits

by Various Artists
Album   ·  964,899 Plays  ·  32 Songs  ·  964,899 Plays  ·  2:26:10


You Might Like

About Fresh Hits

Fresh Hits is a Telugu album released in 2018. There are a total of 32 songs in Fresh Hits. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sai Madhav, Pradeep Kumar, Anurag Kulkarni, and more. Listen to all of Fresh Hits online on JioSaavn.