Eternal Waves

by Various Artists
Album   ·  13,443 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  13,443 Plays  ·  50:16

© 2009 Times Music

You Might Like


About Eternal Waves

Eternal Waves is a Kannada album released in 2009. There are a total of 10 songs in Eternal Waves. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Shankar Mahadevan, Vani Harikrishna, Raju Upendra Kumar, and more. Listen to all of Eternal Waves online on JioSaavn.