Eeswar (New)

by R.P. Patnaik
Album   ·  1,683,944 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  1,683,944 Plays  ·  28:00

© 2002 Aditya Music

You Might Like

About Eeswar (New)

Eeswar (New) is a Telugu album released in 2002. There are a total of 7 songs in Eeswar (New). The songs were composed by R.P. Patnaik, a talented musician. Listen to all of Eeswar (New) online on JioSaavn.