Easter Special

by Various Artists
Album   ·  373,532 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  373,532 Plays  ·  39:25

© 2017 Muzik 247

You Might Like


About Easter Special

Easter Special is a Malayalam album released in 2017. There are a total of 10 songs in Easter Special. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Rajalakshmy, Shweta Mohan, Ranjith Jayaram, and more. Listen to all of Easter Special online on JioSaavn.