by Various Artists
Album   ·  2,965 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  2,965 Plays  ·  20:21

℗ 1975 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


About Draupadi

Draupadi is a Marathi album released in 1975. There are a total of 6 songs in Draupadi. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Neelakshi Juvekar, Pt. Kumar Gandharva, Nirmala Gogte, and more. Listen to all of Draupadi online on JioSaavn.