Diwali Fireworks

by Neha Kakkar, Badshah, Tulsi Kumar, Mika Singh, B Praak, Nakash Aziz, Guru Randhawa, Shreya Ghoshal
Album   ·  976,968,251 Plays  ·  29 Songs  ·  976,968,251 Plays  ·  1:33:48

℗ 2019 Super Cassettes Industries Private Limited

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Diwali Fireworks

Diwali Fireworks is a Hindi album released in 2019. There are a total of 29 songs in Diwali Fireworks. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Neha Kakkar, Badshah, Tulsi Kumar, and more. Listen to all of Diwali Fireworks online on JioSaavn.