This album is currently unavailable in your area. Why?


by Prajakta Shukre
Album   ·  245,812 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  245,812 Plays  ·  33:26

(P) 2007 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like

About Dhakka

Dhakka is a Hindi album released in 2007. There are a total of 8 songs in Dhakka. The songs were composed by Prajakta Shukre, a talented musician. Listen to all of Dhakka online on JioSaavn.