Devi Gaanaamrutha

by B. Balaram
Album   ·  7 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  7 Plays  ·  38:38

© 2020 Ashwini Recording Company

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Devi Gaanaamrutha

Devi Gaanaamrutha is a Kannada album released in 2020. There are a total of 9 songs in Devi Gaanaamrutha. The songs were composed by B. Balaram, a talented musician. Listen to all of Devi Gaanaamrutha online on JioSaavn.