Deva Trance

by Apurva Upadhyay, Suresh Wadkar
Album   ·  278,651 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  278,651 Plays  ·  17:16

Music Wires

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Deva Trance

Deva Trance is a Hindi album released in 2018. There are a total of 6 songs in Deva Trance. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Apurva Upadhyay and Suresh Wadkar. Listen to all of Deva Trance online on JioSaavn.