Desi Rakaad

by Surinder Sonia, Amar Singh Chamkila
Album   ·  2,905,810 Plays  ·  14 Songs  ·  2,905,810 Plays  ·  47:28

℗ 2004 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Desi Rakaad

Desi Rakaad is a Punjabi album released in 2004. There are a total of 14 songs in Desi Rakaad. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Surinder Sonia and Amar Singh Chamkila. Listen to all of Desi Rakaad online on JioSaavn.