Darling Prabhas

by Various Artists
Album   ·  54,032,485 Plays  ·  16 Songs  ·  54,032,485 Plays  ·  1:16:36

Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Darling Prabhas

Darling Prabhas is a Telugu album released in 2018. There are a total of 16 songs in Darling Prabhas. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Vijay Prakash, Anitha Karthikeyan, Shreya Ghoshal, and more. Listen to all of Darling Prabhas online on JioSaavn.