by Various Artists
Album   ·  1,741 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  1,741 Plays  ·  23:20

℗ 2019 Media6(India)Pvt.Ltd.

You Might Like


About Brundaavani

Brundaavani is a Telugu album released in 2019. There are a total of 7 songs in Brundaavani. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Krishna Tejasvi, Aditya Tadepalli, Hari Priya Venkatesh, and more. Listen to all of Brundaavani online on JioSaavn.