Boota Ishqe Da

by Naseebo Lal
Album   ·  16,032 Plays  ·  16 Songs  ·  16,032 Plays  ·  1:11:14

℗ 2016 Burhan Enterprises

You Might Like


About Boota Ishqe Da

Boota Ishqe Da is a Punjabi album released in 2016. There are a total of 16 songs in Boota Ishqe Da. The songs were composed by Naseebo Lal, a talented musician. Listen to all of Boota Ishqe Da online on JioSaavn.