by R. Sudarsanam-R. Govardhanam
Album   ·  37,759 Plays  ·  11 Songs  ·  37,759 Plays  ·  47:49

© 1958 Saregama

You Might Like


About Bhookailasa

Bhookailasa is a Kannada album released in 1958. There are a total of 11 songs in Bhookailasa. The songs were composed by R. Sudarsanam-R. Govardhanam, a talented musician. Listen to all of Bhookailasa online on JioSaavn.