Bhathijini Chitthi

by Munna Raja
Album   ·  170 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  170 Plays  ·  57:05

℗ 2017 Kinjal Studio

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Bhathijini Chitthi

Bhathijini Chitthi is a Gujarati album released in 2019. There are a total of 6 songs in Bhathijini Chitthi. The songs were composed by Munna Raja, a talented musician. Listen to all of Bhathijini Chitthi online on JioSaavn.