by Abhimann Roy
Album   ·  2,065 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  2,065 Plays  ·  34:25

© 2007 Ashwini Recording Company

You Might Like


About Bhaktha

Bhaktha is a Kannada album released in 2007. There are a total of 8 songs in Bhaktha. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Abhimann Roy. Listen to all of Bhaktha online on JioSaavn.