by Ravisanker, Sudeep Kumar
Album   ·  710 Plays  ·  17 Songs  ·  710 Plays  ·  1:18:16

© 2009 Alpha Digitech

You Might Like


About Bhadrambika

Bhadrambika is a Malayalam album released in 2009. There are a total of 17 songs in Bhadrambika. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ravisanker and Sudeep Kumar. Listen to all of Bhadrambika online on JioSaavn.