Bala Nagamma

by Pamarthi, Ilaiyaraaja, S. Rajeswara Rao
Album   ·  20,258 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  20,258 Plays  ·  19:33

℗ 1981 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Bala Nagamma

Bala Nagamma is a Tamil album released in 1981. There are a total of 5 songs in Bala Nagamma. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Pamarthi, Ilaiyaraaja, and S. Rajeswara Rao. Listen to all of Bala Nagamma online on JioSaavn.