by Poornachandra Tejaswi S.V.
Album   ·  78,296 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  78,296 Plays  ·  20:26

© 2019 PRK Audio

You Might Like


About Babru

Babru is a Kannada album released in 2019. There are a total of 6 songs in Babru. The songs were composed by Poornachandra Tejaswi S.V., a talented musician. Listen to all of Babru online on JioSaavn.