by M.D. Parthasarathy, Anantharaman, Mayavaram Venu
Album   ·  70,733 Plays  ·  14 Songs  ·  70,733 Plays  ·  2:33:59

© 1953 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Avvaiyaar

Avvaiyaar is a Tamil album released in 1953. There are a total of 14 songs in Avvaiyaar. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as M.D. Parthasarathy, Anantharaman, and Mayavaram Venu. Listen to all of Avvaiyaar online on JioSaavn.